Dancer's Chakrams
Dancer's Chakrams
/ 3W
Artifact — Equipment
Job select (When this Equipment enters, create a 1/1 colorless Hero creature token, then attach this to it.)
Equipped creature gets +2/+2, has lifelink and "Other commanders you control get +2/+2 and have lifelink," and is a Performer in addition to its other types.
Krishna — Equip
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
リミテッド評価値
リミテッド評価値が存在しません。
同名カード
Dancer's Chakrams Final Fantasy 統率者#105
日本語
Dancer's Chakrams Final Fantasy 統率者#17
日本語
Dancer's Chakrams Final Fantasy 統率者#105
英語
カード裁定
2025/06/06
原文The last ability granted by Dancer's Chakrams to the equipped creature applies whether or not Dancer's Chakrams is attached to a commander.
訳文「踊り子」の投擲武器が装備しているクリーチャーに付与する最後の能力は、「踊り子」の投擲武器が指揮官に付けられているかどうかに関係なく適用されます。

data from gatherer