TOP画面検索結果一覧囁き鋼の短剣
囁き鋼の短剣
囁き鋼の短剣
/ 2B
アーティファクト — 装備品
装備しているクリーチャーは+2/+0の修整を受ける。
装備しているクリーチャーがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、このターン、あなたはそのプレイヤーの墓地からクリーチャー・呪文1つを、その呪文を唱えるために任意のマナを望む色のマナであるかのように支払って唱えてもよい。
装備
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
囁き鋼の短剣 The List#ZNC-5
英語
囁き鋼の短剣 ゼンディカーの夜明け 統率者デッキ#5
英語
カード裁定
2020/09/25
原文You don't choose a card to cast as Whispersteel Dagger's ability resolves. You simply get a permission to cast one later.

2020/09/25
原文You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the spell you wish to cast.

2020/09/25
原文You'll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available.

2020/09/25
原文In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any spells and/or permanents you control from Whispersteel Dagger's ability are exiled.

data from gatherer