ファイレクシアンMtG
戻る
サラカーの匪賊
サラカーの匪賊
/ 1B
クリーチャー — サラカー
上陸 ― 土地が1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、サラカーの匪賊はターン終了時まで威嚇を得る。 (それはアーティファクト・クリーチャーかそれと共通の色を持つクリーチャー以外にはブロックされない。)
2 / 1
サラカーの匪賊
/ 1B
クリーチャー — サラカー
上陸 ― 土地が1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、サラカーの匪賊はターン終了時まで威嚇を得る。 (それはアーティファクト・クリーチャーかそれと共通の色を持つクリーチャー以外にはブロックされない。)
2 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
カード裁定
2009/10/01
原文Intimidate looks at the current colors of a creature that has it. Normally, if Surrakar Marauder has intimidate, it can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or black creatures. If it's turned white, then it can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or white creatures.

2009/10/01
原文If an attacking creature has intimidate, what colors it is matters only as the defending player declares blockers. Once it's blocked, changing its colors won't change that.

2009/10/01
原文The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad's ability, for example).

2009/10/01
原文When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.

data from gatherer