原文You must pay all costs and follow all normal timing rules for playing a card exiled this way. For example, you may play a land this way only during your main phase while the stack is empty.
2023/10/13
原文Unlike other creature types in Magic that are each only one word, the two words "Time Lord" represent a single creature subtype. Time Lord is the only two-word creature type.
2023/10/13
原文Neither "Time" nor "Lord" are creature types. Some older cards were printed with the subtype "Lord," but all of those cards have updated Oracle card text that removed that type.
2023/10/13
原文If an effect instructs you to choose a creature type, you may choose Time Lord.