天使の称賛
天使の称賛
/ 3W
エンチャント
あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーが単独で攻撃するたび、ターン終了時まで、それは+X/+Xの修整を受ける。Xは、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーの数に等しい。
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
天使の称賛 The List#RNA-2
英語
天使の称賛 ラヴニカの献身#2
日本語
天使の称賛 ラヴニカの献身#2
英語
天使の称賛 ラヴニカ・リマスター#2
英語
カード裁定
2019/01/25
原文A creature attacks alone if it's the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step (including creatures controlled by your teammates, if applicable). For example, Angelic Exaltation's ability won't trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat.

2019/01/25
原文The value of X is determined only as Angelic Exaltation's ability begins to resolve. It won't change later in the turn if the number of creatures you control changes.

data from gatherer