貪る光
貪る光
/ 1WW
インスタント
召集(あなたのクリーチャーが、この呪文を唱える助けとなる。この呪文を唱える段階であなたがタップした各クリーチャーはそれぞれかそのクリーチャーの色のマナ1点を支払う。)
攻撃クリーチャーやブロック・クリーチャーのうち1体を対象とする。それを追放する。
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
貪る光 Guilds of Ravnica/Guild Kits#103
日本語
貪る光 Guilds of Ravnica/Guild Kits#103
英語
貪る光 Jumpstart: Historic Horizons#67
英語
貪る光 ジャンプスタート2022#175
日本語
貪る光 ジャンプスタート2022#175
英語
貪る光 基本セット2015#9
日本語
貪る光 基本セット2015#9
英語
貪る光 機械兵団の進軍 統率者#180
日本語
貪る光 機械兵団の進軍 統率者#180
英語
貪る光 ラヴニカ:ギルドの都#13
日本語
貪る光 ラヴニカ:ギルドの都#13
英語
貪る光 ラヴニカ・リマスター#305
日本語
貪る光 ラヴニカ・リマスター#15
英語
貪る光 ラヴニカ・リマスター#305
英語
貪る光 Starter Commander Decks#18
英語
カード裁定
2014/07/18
原文The declare blockers step is the last chance to cast Devouring Light before creatures deal their combat damage. However, a creature remains an attacking or blocking creature during the combat damage step and end of combat step. Devouring Light may be cast targeting such a creature during those steps, after the creature has dealt combat damage.

2024/01/12
原文You can tap any untapped creature you control to convoke a spell, even one you haven't controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn.

2024/01/12
原文Tapping an untapped creature that's attacking or blocking to convoke a spell won't cause that creature to stop attacking or blocking.

2024/01/12
原文When calculating a spell's total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated. Convoke doesn't change a spell's mana cost or mana value.

2024/01/12
原文If a creature you control has a mana ability with in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped before you pay the spell's costs. You won't be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won't be on the battlefield when you pay the spell's costs, so you won't be able to tap it for convoke.

2024/01/12
原文Because convoke isn't an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs.

2024/01/12
原文Tapping a multicolored creature using convoke will pay for or one mana of your choice of any of that creature's colors.

data from gatherer