徴税人
徴税人
/ 1W
クリーチャー — 人間・兵士
あなたのターンの間、対戦相手が呪文を唱えるためのコストは多くなり、対戦相手が起動型能力を起動するためのコストは、それがマナ能力でないかぎり多くなる。
死後1(このクリーチャーが死亡したとき、飛行を持ち白であり黒である1/1のスピリット・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。)
2 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
徴税人 prna#27p
英語
徴税人 prna#27s
英語
徴税人 ラヴニカの献身#27
英語
徴税人 エルドレインの森 統率者#80
日本語
徴税人 エルドレインの森 統率者#80
英語
カード裁定
2019/01/25
原文Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. An activated mana ability is one that produces mana as it resolves, not one that costs mana to activate. Triggered abilities (starting with "when," "whenever," or "at") are unaffected by Tithe Taker.

2019/01/25
原文To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you're paying, add any cost increases (such as that of Tithe Taker's effect), then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.

2019/01/25
原文An opponent's activated ability that costs no mana to activate will cost plus its non-mana costs during your turn.

2019/01/25
原文Because blockers are chosen all at once, you can't block with a creature with afterlife, wait for it to die, then block with the resulting Spirit tokens.

data from gatherer