カード裁定
2024/04/12
原文Players decide and announce in turn order, starting with the active player, whether they want to shuffle their hand and graveyard into their library. Then, all players who chose to do so shuffle their hands and graveyards into their libraries and draw seven cards. Players later in the turn order will know the choices made by players before them.
訳文プレイヤーは、アクティブ プレイヤーから順に、手札と墓地をライブラリーに加えてシャッフルするかどうかを決定し、宣言します。その後、そうすることを選んだすべてのプレイヤーは、手札と墓地をライブラリーに加えてシャッフルし、カードを 7 枚引きます。ターン順が後のプレイヤーは、自分より前のプレイヤーの選択を知ることができます。
2024/04/12
原文A player whose hand and/or graveyard contain no cards can still choose to shuffle their hand and graveyard into their library. If they do, they’ll still draw seven cards.
訳文手札や墓地にカードがないプレイヤーは、手札と墓地を自分のライブラリーに加えて切り直すことを選ぶことができます。その場合、そのプレイヤーは依然としてカードを 7 枚引きます。
2024/04/12
原文Plot abilities are written “Plot [cost],” which means “Any time you have priority during your main phase while the stack is empty, you may pay [cost] and exile this card from your hand. It becomes plotted.”
訳文計画能力は「計画[コスト]」と書かれており、これは「あなたのメインフェイズ中にスタックが空であるときに優先権を持つときはいつでも、[コスト]を支払ってこのカードを手札から追放してもよい。それは計画された状態になる。」を意味します。
2024/04/12
原文Exiling a card using its plot ability is a special action. Once you announce you’re taking that action, no other player can respond by trying to remove that card from your hand.
訳文カードをそのプロット能力を使って追放することは特別なアクションです。そのアクションを取ると宣言すると、他のプレイヤーはそれに応じてそのカードをあなたの手札から取り除こうとすることはできません。
2024/04/12
原文You can’t cast a plotted card on the same turn it became plotted. On any future turn, you may cast that card from exile without paying its mana cost during your main phase while the stack is empty.
訳文計画されたカードは、それが計画されたターンに唱えることはできない。将来のターン、スタックが空であれば、メイン・フェイズ中にそのカードを追放領域からマナ・コストを支払うことなく唱えてもよい。
2024/04/12
原文If you’re casting a plotted card from exile without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it for any other alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the plotted card has any mandatory additional costs, those must still be paid to cast the spell.
訳文計画されたカードを追放領域からマナ・コストを支払わずに唱える場合、他の代替コストでそれを唱えることを選ぶことはできません。ただし、キッカー・コストなどの追加コストを支払うことはできます。計画されたカードに必須の追加コストがある場合、呪文を唱えるにはそのコストを支払わなければなりません。
2024/04/12
原文If a plotted card has in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.
訳文計画されたカードのマナ・コストに が含まれる場合、そのカードのマナ・コストを支払わずに唱えるときには、X の値として 0 を選ばなければなりません。
data from gatherer