TOP画面検索結果一覧発展の暴君、ジン=ギタクシアス
発展の暴君、ジン=ギタクシアス
発展の暴君、ジン=ギタクシアス
/ 5UU
伝説のクリーチャー — ファイレクシアン・法務官
あなたがアーティファクトやインスタントやソーサリーである呪文を唱えるたび、その呪文をコピーする。あなたはそのコピーの新しい対象を選んでもよい。この能力は、毎ターン1回しか誘発しない。(パーマネント・呪文のコピーはトークンになる。)
対戦相手がアーティファクトやインスタントやソーサリーである呪文を唱えるたび、その呪文を打ち消す。この能力は、毎ターン1回しか誘発しない。
5 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
発展の暴君、ジン=ギタクシアス 神河:輝ける世界#371
日本語
発展の暴君、ジン=ギタクシアス 神河:輝ける世界#445
日本語
発展の暴君、ジン=ギタクシアス 神河:輝ける世界#371
英語
発展の暴君、ジン=ギタクシアス 神河:輝ける世界#445
英語
発展の暴君、ジン=ギタクシアス 神河:輝ける世界#513
英語
発展の暴君、ジン=ギタクシアス 神河:輝ける世界#514
英語
発展の暴君、ジン=ギタクシアス 神河:輝ける世界#59
英語
発展の暴君、ジン=ギタクシアス pneo#59p
英語
発展の暴君、ジン=ギタクシアス pneo#59s
英語
発展の暴君、ジン=ギタクシアス prm#97945
英語
カード裁定
2022/02/18
原文If the spell that's copied is modal (that is, it says "Choose one —" or the like), the copy created by Jin-Gitaxias's first ability will have the same mode or modes. You can't choose different ones.

2022/02/18
原文If the spell that's copied had damage divided to targets as it was cast, the division can't be changed, although the targets receiving that damage still can. The same is true of spells that distribute counters to targets as it was cast.

2022/02/18
原文You can't choose to pay any additional costs for the copy created by Jin-Gitaxias's first ability. However, effects based on any additional costs that were paid for the original spell are copied as though those same costs were paid for the copy too.

2022/02/18
原文The copies that Jin-Gitaxias's first ability creates are created on the stack, so they're not "cast." Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won't trigger.

2022/02/18
原文A copy is created even if the spell that caused the ability to trigger has been countered by the time that ability resolves. The copy resolves before the original spell.

2022/02/18
原文Jin-Gitaxias's last ability triggers once each turn, not once each turn per opponent.

data from gatherer