TOP画面検索結果一覧仮初めの時間
仮初めの時間
仮初めの時間
/ 2W
エンチャント
仮初めの時間が戦場に出たとき、対戦相手がコントロールしていて土地でないパーマネント1つを対象とする。仮初めの時間が戦場を離れるまで、それを追放する。
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
仮初めの時間 Innistrad: Double Feature#6
英語
仮初めの時間 イニストラード:真夜中の狩り#6
英語
カード裁定
2021/09/24
原文Borrowed Time's ability is a single ability that creates two one-shot effects: one that exiles the permanent when the ability resolves, and another that returns the exiled card to the battlefield immediately after Borrowed Time leaves the battlefield.
訳文『仮初めの時間』の能力は 2 つの単発効果を生み出す単一の能力です。1 つは能力の解決時にパーマネントを追放するもの、もう 1 つは仮初めの時間が戦場を離れた直後に追放されたカードを戦場に戻すものです。

2021/09/24
原文If Borrowed Time leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, the target permanent won't be exiled.
訳文仮初めの時間が、その戦場に出たときの能力が解決される前に戦場を離れた場合、対象のパーマネントは追放されない。

2021/09/24
原文Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners' graveyards. Equipment attached to an exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist.
訳文追放されたパーマネントにつけられているオーラはオーナーの墓地に置かれます。追放されたクリーチャーにつけられている装備品は外れ、戦場に残ります。追放されたパーマネント上のカウンターは存在しなくなります。

2021/09/24
原文If a token is exiled, it ceases to exist. It won't be returned to the battlefield.
訳文トークンが追放された場合、それは存在しなくなります。それは戦場に戻りません。

2021/09/24
原文In a multiplayer game, if Borrowed Time's owner leaves the game, the exiled card will return to the battlefield. Because the one-shot effect that returns the card isn't an ability that goes on the stack, it won't cease to exist along with the leaving player's spells and abilities on the stack.
訳文多人数戦では、仮初めの時間のオーナーがゲームから離れた場合、追放されたカードは戦場に戻ります。カードを戻す単発的効果はスタックに置かれる能力ではないため、離れたプレイヤーのスタック上の呪文や能力とともに消滅することはありません。

data from gatherer