旧き道の力
旧き道の力
/ 1G
インスタント
クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+2/+2の修整を受ける。
集会 — その後、あなたがパワーが異なる3体以上のクリーチャーをコントロールしているなら、カード1枚を引く。
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
旧き道の力 Innistrad: Double Feature#189
英語
旧き道の力 イニストラード:真夜中の狩り#189
英語
カード裁定
2021/09/24
原文A creature has different power from another if their powers are different numbers. For example, a 1/1 creature and a 2/1 creature have different powers.
訳文パワーの数値が異なる場合、クリーチャーのパワーは異なります。たとえば、1/1 クリーチャーと 2/1 クリーチャーのパワーは異なります。

2021/09/24
原文For three creatures to have different powers from one another, each of their powers needs to be different. A 1/1 creature, a 2/1 creature, and another 2/1 creature aren't three creatures with different powers, even though both 2/1 creatures have different power than the 1/1 creature.
訳文3 体のクリーチャーが互いに異なるパワーを持つためには、それぞれのパワーが異なっている必要があります。1/1 クリーチャー、2/1 クリーチャー、および別の 2/1 クリーチャーは、たとえ両方の 2/1 クリーチャーが 1/1 クリーチャーとは異なるパワーを持っていたとしても、異なるパワーを持つ 3 体のクリーチャーではありません。

2021/09/24
原文Many coven abilities, such as that of Dawnhart Wardens above, are triggered abilities with intervening if clauses. You must control three or more creatures with different powers at the time the ability triggers and at the time the ability tries to resolve. They do not, however, need to be the same set of creatures in both cases.
訳文上のドーンハートの守護者のような多くの魔女集会の能力は、間に条件節が挟まれた誘発型能力です。能力が誘発する時点と能力を解決しようとする時点で、異なるパワーを持つ 3 体以上のクリーチャーをコントロールしている必要があります。ただし、両方の場合で同じクリーチャーのセットである必要はありません。

data from gatherer