ファイレクシアンMtG
TOP画面検索結果一覧指輪嵌め
指輪嵌め
指輪嵌め
/ 1W
インスタント
あなたがオーナーであるクリーチャー1体を対象とする。それを追放し、その後、あなたのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。指輪があなたを誘惑する。
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
カード裁定
2023/06/16
原文Once the exiled creature returns, it's considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creatures will be put into their owners' graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creatures will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creatures will cease to exist.
訳文追放されたクリーチャーが戻ったら、それは元のオブジェクトとは関係のない新しいオブジェクトとして扱われます。追放されたクリーチャーにつけられたオーラは、オーナーの墓地に置かれます。追放されたクリーチャーにつけられた装備品は外れ、戦場に残ります。追放されたクリーチャーにつけられたカウンターは存在しなくなります。

2023/06/16
原文If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won't return to the battlefield.
訳文この方法でトークンが追放された場合、それは存在しなくなり、戦場に戻ることはありません。

2023/06/16
原文You can target a creature you own but don't control with Slip On the Ring.
訳文指輪嵌めでは、自分が所有しているがコントロールしていないクリーチャーを対象にすることができます。

2023/06/16
原文As the Ring tempts you, you get an emblem named The Ring if you don't have one. Then your emblem gains its next ability and you choose a creature you control to become (or remain) your Ring-bearer.
訳文指輪があなたを誘惑するので、あなたが持っていなければ、指輪という名前の紋章を得ます。その後、あなたの紋章は次の能力を得て、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーを 1 体選び、あなたの指輪持ちになる (または持ち続ける) ようにします。

2023/06/16
原文The Ring can tempt you even if you don't control a creature. In this case, abilities that trigger "whenever the Ring tempts you" will still trigger.
訳文リングは、あなたがクリーチャーをコントロールしていなくてもあなたを誘惑することができます。この場合、「リングがあなたを誘惑するたび」に誘発する能力は依然として誘発します。

2023/06/16
原文If the creature you choose as your Ring-bearer was already your Ring-bearer, that still counts as choosing that creature as your Ring-bearer for the purpose of abilities that trigger "whenever you choose a creature as your Ring-bearer" or abilities that care about which creature was chosen as your Ring-bearer.
訳文あなたがリングベアラーとして選んだクリーチャーがすでにあなたのリングベアラーであった場合、「あなたがクリーチャーをリングベアラーとして選ぶたび」に誘発する能力や、どのクリーチャーがあなたのリングベアラーとして選ばれたかを参照する能力の目的においては、そのクリーチャーをリングベアラーとして選んだものとしてカウントされます。

2023/06/16
原文The Ring gains its abilities in order from top to bottom. Once it gains an ability, it has that ability for the rest of the game.
訳文リングは上から下の順番に能力を獲得します。一度能力を獲得すると、その能力はゲームの残りの間有効です。

2023/06/16
原文Each time the Ring tempts you, you must choose a creature if you control one.
訳文指輪があなたを誘惑するたびに、あなたがクリーチャーをコントロールしているなら、あなたはクリーチャーを 1 体選ばなければなりません。

2023/06/16
原文Each player can have only one emblem named The Ring and only one Ring-bearer at a time.
訳文各プレイヤーは、一度に「The Ring」という名前のエンブレムを 1 つだけ持つことができ、また「Ring-bearer」を 1 人だけ持つことができます。

2023/06/16
原文Some spells and abilities that cause the Ring to tempt you may require targets. If each target chosen is an illegal target as that spell or ability tries to resolve, it won't resolve. The Ring won't tempt you.
訳文指輪があなたを誘惑する呪文や能力の中には、対象を必要とするものがあります。その呪文や能力の解決時に選択された各対象が不正な対象である場合、その呪文や能力は解決されません。指輪はあなたを誘惑しません。

data from gatherer