戻る
アクロゾズの放血者
/
Creature — Vampire Demon
Flying
If an opponent would lose life during your turn, they lose twice that much life instead. (Damage causes loss of life.)
2 / 4
アクロゾズの放血者
/
Creature — Vampire Demon
Flying
If an opponent would lose life during your turn, they lose twice that much life instead. (Damage causes loss of life.)
2 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
可能
パイオニア
:
可能
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
不可
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
可能
エクスプローラー
:
可能
ヒストリック
:
可能
タイムレス
:
可能
カード裁定
2023/11/10
原文
Bloodletter of Aclazotz's last ability doesn't change the amount of damage dealt to opponents. For example, if a 1/1 creature with lifelink deals combat damage to an opponent on your turn, they would lose 2 life, but you'd still gain only 1 life.
訳文
《アクラゾッツの血書》の最後の能力は対戦相手に与えるダメージの量を変更しません。例えば、絆魂を持つ1/1のクリーチャーがあなたのターンに対戦相手に戦闘ダメージを与えた場合、対戦相手は2点のライフを失いますが、あなたは1点のライフしか得られません。
data from gatherer