TOP画面検索結果一覧マルドゥの戦叫び
マルドゥの戦叫び
マルドゥの戦叫び
/ 3R
クリーチャー — オーク・シャーマン
強襲 ― マルドゥの戦叫びが戦場に出たとき、このターンにあなたがクリーチャーで攻撃していた場合、あなたのマナ・プールにを加える。
3 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
マルドゥの戦叫び タルキール覇王譚#117
英語
マルドゥの戦叫び The List#KTK-117
英語
カード裁定
2014/09/20
原文Mardu Warshrieker's raid ability isn't a mana ability even though it adds mana to your mana pool. It uses the stack and can be responded to.

2018/01/19
原文Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn't matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked.

2018/01/19
原文Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn't have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn't have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively.

data from gatherer