たかり猫猿
たかり猫猿
/ 1G
クリーチャー — 猫・猿
たかり猫猿は、+1/+1カウンター2個が置かれた状態で戦場に出る。
あなたのアップキープの開始時に、これでないクリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたはたかり猫猿の上から望む個数の+1/+1カウンターをそれの上に移動してもよい。
0 / 0
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
たかり猫猿 霊気紛争#124
日本語
たかり猫猿 霊気紛争#124
英語
たかり猫猿 統率者レジェンズ#252
日本語
たかり猫猿 統率者レジェンズ#252
英語
たかり猫猿 ジャンプスタート2022#726
英語
たかり猫猿 Jumpstart#428
英語
カード裁定
2020/11/10
原文You choose a target creature as Scrounging Bandar's triggered ability is put onto the stack. You choose how many counters to move (if any) as that ability resolves. If that creature becomes an illegal target or if Scrounging Bandar has left the battlefield, you can't move any counters.

2020/11/10
原文To move a counter from one creature to another, the counter is removed from the first creature and put onto the second. Any abilities that care about a counter being removed from or placed on a creature will apply.

data from gatherer