ファイレクシアンMtG
戻る
休賢者
休賢者
/ 3U
クリーチャー — マーフォーク・ウィザード
休賢者がタップ状態になるたび、あなたはカード1枚を引いてもよい。
2 / 2
休賢者
/ 3U
クリーチャー — マーフォーク・ウィザード
休賢者がタップ状態になるたび、あなたはカード1枚を引いてもよい。
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
カード裁定
2007/10/01
原文This is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn't allow you to tap the creature whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking with the creature.

2007/10/01
原文For the ability to trigger, the creature has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap the creature, but it was already tapped at the time, this ability won't trigger.

data from gatherer