ファイレクシアンMtG
TOP画面検索結果一覧鷺群れのシガルダ
鷺群れのシガルダ
鷺群れのシガルダ
/ 2GWW
伝説のクリーチャー―天使
飛行、呪禁
対戦相手がコントロールしている呪文や能力は、あなたにパーマネントを生け贄に捧げさせることができない。
5 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
カード裁定
2018/12/07
原文As a spell or ability an opponent controls resolves, if it would force you to sacrifice a permanent, you just don't. That part of the effect does nothing. If that spell or ability gives you the option to sacrifice a permanent (as Desecration Demon does), you can't take that option.
訳文対戦相手がコントロールする呪文や能力が解決される際、それがパーマネントを生け贄に捧げることを強制するものである場合、単に生け贄に捧げないだけです。効果のその部分は何もしません。その呪文や能力がパーマネントを生け贄に捧げる選択肢を与える場合(《冒涜の悪魔》のように)、その選択肢を取ることはできません。

2018/12/07
原文If a spell or ability an opponent controls states that something happens unless you sacrifice a permanent (as Mogis, God of Slaughter does), you can't choose to sacrifice a permanent. On the other hand, if a spell or ability an opponent controls instructs you to sacrifice a permanent unless you perform an action (as Killing Wave does), you can choose whether or not to perform the action. If you don't perform the action, nothing happens, since you can't sacrifice any permanents.
訳文対戦相手がコントロールする呪文や能力が、パーマネントを生け贄に捧げない限り何かが起こると指示している場合(《殺戮の神、モギス》など)、パーマネントを生け贄に捧げることを選ぶことはできません。一方、対戦相手がコントロールする呪文や能力が、あなたが何らかの処理を行わない限りパーマネントを生け贄に捧げるよう指示している場合(《殺戮の波》など)、その処理を行うかどうかを選ぶことができます。その処理を行わない場合、パーマネントを生け贄に捧げることができないため、何も起こりません。

2018/12/07
原文Sigarda's ability affects only sacrifices. It won't stop a creature from dying due to lethal damage or having 0 toughness, and it won't stop a permanent from being put into its owner's graveyard due to the "legend rule." None of these are sacrifices; they're the result of game rules.
訳文シガルダの能力は生け贄にのみ影響します。クリーチャーが致死ダメージによって死亡したり、タフネスが 0 になったりすることを防ぐことはできません。また、「レジェンド ルール」によってパーマネントがオーナーの墓地に置かれることを防ぐこともできません。これらはいずれも生け贄ではなく、ゲーム ルールの結果です。

data from gatherer