野蛮の怒り
野蛮の怒り
/ 2G
クリーチャー — エレメンタル
トランプル
8 / 0
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
野蛮の怒り 未来予知#126
英語
野蛮の怒り The List#FUT-126
英語
カード裁定
2007/05/01
原文Yes, Force of Savagery has 0 toughness. It will be put into its owner's graveyard as a state-based action immediately upon entering the battlefield unless an effect puts it onto the battlefield with a counter on it (such as Chorus of the Conclave would) or a static ability boosts its toughness (such as Glorious Anthem would). A triggered or activated ability that boosts toughness won't have its effect fast enough to save it.

data from gatherer