TOP画面検索結果一覧正気の削り落し
正気の削り落し
正気の削り落し
/ UUU
ソーサリー
彩色 ― 対戦相手1人を対象とする。あなたのライブラリーの一番上から10枚のカードを公開する。 公開されたカードのマナ・コストの青マナ・シンボル1つにつき、そのプレイヤーは自分のライブラリーの一番上のカードを自分の墓地に置く。 その後、これによりあなたが公開したすべてのカードを、あなたのライブラリーの一番下に望む順番で置く。
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
正気の削り落し イーブンタイド#29
英語
カード裁定
2008/08/01
原文Chroma abilities check only mana costs, which are found in a card's upper right corner. They don't count mana symbols that appear in a card's text box.

2008/08/01
原文Chroma abilities count hybrid mana symbols of the appropriate color. For example, a card with mana cost has two red mana symbols in its mana cost.

2008/08/01
原文If there are fewer than ten cards in your library, reveal them all. For each blue mana symbol in those cards' mana costs, the targeted opponent puts the top card of their library into their graveyard. Then you reorder your entire library as you choose.

data from gatherer