過去と未来
過去と未来
/ 3G
インスタント
あなたの墓地からカード1枚と、あなたの墓地から他のカード最大1枚を対象とする。その前者をあなたの手札に戻す。その後者をあなたのライブラリーの一番上に置く。過去と未来を追放する。
一徹 ― この呪文を唱えるために緑マナが3点以上支払われていたなら、代わりにそれらのカードをあなたの手札に戻し、過去と未来を追放する。
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
過去と未来 エルドレインの王権#168
英語
カード裁定
2019/10/04
原文You choose which card will be returned to your hand and which will be put on top of your library as you choose those cards as targets, not as Once and Future resolves.

2019/10/04
原文If one of the two target cards is an illegal target by the time Once and Future resolves, you'll put the other in the appropriate zone and exile Once and Future. If both targets are illegal, the spell won't resolve and you won't exile Once and Future.

2019/10/04
原文If an instant or sorcery spell has an adamant ability, you perform the spell's instructions in order. You don't perform the adamant instruction before the spell resolves or before any other effects printed above it.

2019/10/04
原文If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can't choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can't waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may.

2019/10/04
原文Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana "as though it were mana" of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn't otherwise spend, but it doesn't change what mana you spent to cast the spell.

2019/10/04
原文If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won't apply.

data from gatherer