明日の確約
明日の確約
/ 2W
エンチャント
あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、それを追放する。
各終了ステップの開始時に、あなたがクリーチャーをコントロールしていないなら、明日の確約を生け贄に捧げ、これによって追放されているカードをすべてあなたのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
明日の確約 統率者レジェンズ#622
日本語
明日の確約 統率者レジェンズ#39
英語
明日の確約 統率者レジェンズ#622
英語
明日の確約 prm#85970
英語
カード裁定
2020/11/10
原文If a creature you control dies, but it isn't a creature card in the graveyard (perhaps because it was a noncreature that became a creature), Promise of Tomorrow will still exile it, and it may return it to the battlefield later.

2020/11/10
原文Players can respond to the first ability of Promise of Tomorrow to try and move the card to another zone (even exile) before Promise of Tomorrow exiles it.

2020/11/10
原文If you control more than one Promise of Tomorrow, each creature you control that dies will cause the triggered ability of each of them to trigger. Those abilities can be put on the stack in any order, and the first one to resolve is the one that exiles the creature card. That creature card will be exiled by that Promise of Tomorrow, and only that Promise of Tomorrow can return it.

2020/11/10
原文Similarly, if you control more than one Promise of Tomorrow, they will each trigger at the beginning of the end step if you control no creatures. These abilities can be put on the stack in any order, and the first one to resolve will be sacrificed and return cards to the battlefield if appropriate. The next ability to try and resolve will check to see if you control any creatures at that time. If you do, the ability won't resolve, Promise of Tomorrow won't be sacrificed, and it won't return any cards.

data from gatherer