TOP画面検索結果一覧恭しき霊能者、サリズ
恭しき霊能者、サリズ
恭しき霊能者、サリズ
/ 3WB
伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・クレリック
各終了ステップの開始時に、飛行を持つ白の1/1のスピリット・クリーチャー・トークンをX体生成する。Xはこのターンにあなたが生成したトークンの総数に等しい。
3 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
恭しき霊能者、サリズ 統率者レジェンズ#611
日本語
恭しき霊能者、サリズ 統率者レジェンズ#291
英語
恭しき霊能者、サリズ 統率者レジェンズ#611
英語
恭しき霊能者、サリズ prm#86296
英語
恭しき霊能者、サリズ タルキール:龍嵐録 統率者#306
日本語
恭しき霊能者、サリズ タルキール:龍嵐録 統率者#306
英語
カード裁定
2020/11/10
原文Thalisse's ability counts all tokens you created that turn prior to the ability resolving, including both noncreature tokens and creature tokens. It doesn't matter if those tokens are still on the battlefield or still under your control.

2020/11/10
原文If an effect creates a copy of a permanent spell, that spell becomes a token on the battlefield under your control, but that token has not been "created." It won't count for Thalisse's ability.

data from gatherer