TOP画面検索結果一覧練達の職人、レヤブ
練達の職人、レヤブ
練達の職人、レヤブ
/ RW
伝説のクリーチャー — ドワーフ・工匠
あなたがコントロールしていて、オーラや装備品がついているクリーチャー1体が攻撃するたび、ターン終了時まで、そのクリーチャーは二段攻撃を得る。
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
練達の職人、レヤブ 統率者レジェンズ#610
日本語
練達の職人、レヤブ 統率者レジェンズ#290
英語
練達の職人、レヤブ 統率者レジェンズ#610
英語
練達の職人、レヤブ 機械兵団の進軍 多元宇宙の伝説#57
日本語
練達の職人、レヤブ 機械兵団の進軍 多元宇宙の伝説#122
英語
練達の職人、レヤブ 機械兵団の進軍 多元宇宙の伝説#187
英語
練達の職人、レヤブ 機械兵団の進軍 多元宇宙の伝説#187z
英語
練達の職人、レヤブ 機械兵団の進軍 多元宇宙の伝説#57
英語
練達の職人、レヤブ The List#CMR-290
英語
練達の職人、レヤブ prm#86248
英語
カード裁定
2020/11/10
原文If a creature you control that's enchanted and equipped attacks, Reyav's ability will trigger only once for that creature. (Don't worry. Multiple instances of double strike are redundant. You're not missing much.)

2020/11/10
原文The creature needs to be enchanted or equipped at the moment it's declared as an attacker to cause Reyav's ability to trigger. If the creature is no longer enchanted or equipped (or no longer attacking) as the ability tries to resolve, the ability still resolves.

data from gatherer