末裔の怒り
末裔の怒り
/ 3R
エンチャント
あなたがコントロールしている1体以上のクリーチャーがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、それらのクリーチャーのうち1体を生け贄に捧げてもよい。そうしたなら、それと共通のクリーチャー・タイプ1つを持つクリーチャー・カード1枚が公開されるまで、あなたのライブラリーの一番上から1枚ずつ公開していく。そのカードを戦場に、残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に無作為の順番で置く。
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
末裔の怒り 統率者マスターズ#766
日本語
末裔の怒り 統率者マスターズ#736
英語
末裔の怒り 統率者マスターズ#766
英語
カード裁定
2023/07/28
原文If you don't reveal a creature card that shares a creature type with the creature you sacrificed, you'll just reveal and randomize your library.

2023/07/28
原文If the sacrificed creature has no creature type, no card can share a creature type with it.

2023/07/28
原文You'll reveal cards until you find one that shares at least one creature type with the creature you sacrificed. For example, if you sacrificed a Cat Wizard, you'll stop if you reveal a Human Wizard or Cat Soldier.

2023/07/28
原文Compare the revealed cards to the creature as it last existed before it was sacrificed, not to the creature card as it exists in its owner's graveyard, to determine which card from your library you put onto the battlefield.

data from gatherer