TOP画面検索結果一覧玉座の災い魔
玉座の災い魔
玉座の災い魔
/ 4RR
クリーチャー — ドラゴン
飛行
廃位(このクリーチャーが最多あるいは最多と同点のライフを持つプレイヤーを攻撃するたび、これの上に+1/+1カウンター1個を置く。)
玉座の災い魔が各ターン最初に攻撃するたび、これが最多あるいは最多と同点のライフを持つプレイヤーを攻撃している場合、すべての攻撃クリーチャーをアンタップする。このフェイズに続いて、追加の戦闘フェイズ1つを加える。
5 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
玉座の災い魔 統率者マスターズ#549
日本語
玉座の災い魔 統率者マスターズ#253
英語
玉座の災い魔 統率者マスターズ#549
英語
玉座の災い魔 コンスピラシー#35
日本語
玉座の災い魔 コンスピラシー#35
英語
玉座の災い魔 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承 統率者#225
日本語
玉座の災い魔 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承 統率者#225
英語
玉座の災い魔 カルロフ邸殺人事件 統率者#160
日本語
玉座の災い魔 カルロフ邸殺人事件 統率者#160
英語
玉座の災い魔 The List#CNS-35
英語
玉座の災い魔 Secret Lair Drop#1033
英語
玉座の災い魔 Vintage Masters#184
英語
カード裁定
2014/05/29
原文Scourge of the Throne's ability has an intervening "if" clause. It must be attacking the player with the most life or tied with the most life both when it's declared as an attacker and as it starts to resolve for it to have any effect. If, at either time, the player isn't the one with the most life or tied for the most life, the ability will have no effect. Notably, this is different than how dethrone works. (Dethrone checks only once to see if the ability triggers.)

2014/05/29
原文Once dethrone triggers, it doesn't matter what happens to the players' life totals before the ability resolves. You'll put a +1/+1 counter on the creature even if the defending player doesn't have the most life as the ability resolves.

2014/05/29
原文The +1/+1 counter is put on the creature before blockers are declared.

2014/05/29
原文In a Two-Headed Giant game, dethrone will trigger if the creature attacks either player on the team with the most life or tied for the most life.

2023/07/28
原文Dethrone doesn't trigger if the creature attacks a planeswalker, even if its controller has the most life. The same is true if the creature attacks a battle, even if its protector has the most life.

data from gatherer