追われる鯨
追われる鯨
/ 5UU
クリーチャー — 鯨
追われる鯨が戦場に出たとき、各対戦相手はそれぞれ、「このクリーチャーではブロックできない。」と「各戦闘で、あなたがコントロールしているすべてのクリーチャーは可能なら攻撃する。」を持つ赤の1/1の海賊・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。
対戦相手が追われる鯨を対象として呪文を唱えるためのコストは多くなる。
8 / 8
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
追われる鯨 統率者レジェンズ:バルダーズ・ゲートの戦い#732
英語
追われる鯨 hbg#909
英語
追われる鯨 基本セット2021#351
日本語
追われる鯨 基本セット2021#60
日本語
追われる鯨 基本セット2021#351
英語
追われる鯨 基本セット2021#60
英語
追われる鯨 pm21#60p
英語
追われる鯨 pm21#60s
英語
追われる鯨 prm#82024
英語
カード裁定
2020/06/23
原文If a creature affected by the Pirate token can't attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player's control that turn), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.

2020/06/23
原文To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you're paying, add any cost increases (such as that of Pursued Whale), then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.

data from gatherer