ファイレクシアンMtG
戻る
湿原霧のタイタン
湿原霧のタイタン
/ 6B
クリーチャー — 巨人
湿原霧のタイタンを唱えるためのコストは少なくなる。Xはあなたの黒への信心に等しい。(あなたの黒への信心は、あなたがコントロールするパーマネントのマナ・コストに含まれるの総数に等しい。)
4 / 5
湿原霧のタイタン
/ 6B
クリーチャー — 巨人
湿原霧のタイタンを唱えるためのコストは少なくなる。Xはあなたの黒への信心に等しい。(あなたの黒への信心は、あなたがコントロールするパーマネントのマナ・コストに含まれるの総数に等しい。)
4 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
カード裁定
2013/09/15
原文Numeric mana symbols (, , and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don't count toward your devotion to any color.

2013/09/15
原文Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don't count toward your devotion to any color.

2013/09/15
原文Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s).

2014/02/01
原文Your devotion to black is calculated when you determine Marshmist Titan's total cost, and that cost is locked in before any costs are paid. For example, if you control a creature with black mana symbols in its mana cost that can be sacrificed for mana, those mana symbols will count toward your devotion to black. You can then sacrifice that creature for mana to pay the reduced total cost.

2014/02/01
原文If your devotion to black is greater than six, Marshmist Titan will cost to cast. The colored mana requirement isn't reduced.

data from gatherer