権威の殿堂
権威の殿堂
/ 3
アーティファクト
, :クリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、それでは攻撃できない。権威の殿堂の上に石材カウンターを1個置く。
, :クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたの次のターンまで、それでは攻撃したりブロックしたりできず、それの起動型能力は起動できない。この能力は、権威の殿堂の上に石材カウンターが3個以上置かれているときにのみ起動できる。
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア(紙) : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可パイオニア(アリーナ) : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
リミテッド評価値
リミテッド評価値が存在しません。
同名カード
権威の殿堂 アモンケット#226
英語
権威の殿堂 Amonkhet Remastered#270
英語
権威の殿堂 ジャンプスタート2022#764
日本語
権威の殿堂 ジャンプスタート2022#764
英語
カード裁定
2017/04/18
原文Edifice of Authority can't be used to undo an attack or block once it has been declared. Its abilities must be activated no later than the beginning of combat step to stop a creature from attacking, and no later than the declare attackers step to stop a creature from blocking.

2017/04/18
原文Once a player has announced that they are activating the ability of a creature, Edifice of Authority can't be used to undo it. Its last ability must be activated before the player activates that creature's ability. The player may respond to Edifice of Authority's ability with the target creature's ability if able.

2017/04/18
原文Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with "when," "whenever," or "at") are unaffected by the last ability of Edifice of Authority. Notably, exerting a creature isn't an activated ability.

data from gatherer