タラスク
タラスク
/ 6GGG
伝説のクリーチャー — 恐竜
タラスクが唱えられたものであるかぎり、これは速攻と護法を持つ。
タラスクが攻撃するたび、防御プレイヤーがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。これはそれと格闘を行う。
10 / 10
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
タラスク フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#333
日本語
タラスク フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#207
英語
タラスク フォーゴトン・レルム探訪#333
英語
タラスク pafr#207a
英語
タラスク pafr#207p
英語
タラスク pafr#207s
英語
タラスク The List#AFR-207
英語
カード裁定
2021/07/23
原文The Tarrasque will have haste and ward even if it was cast from a zone other than your hand. May we suggest the command zone?

2021/07/23
原文Fighting is not optional. If there is at least one legal target for The Tarrasque's last ability, it must fight.

2021/07/23
原文The fight happens in the declare attackers step before blockers are declared. Unless the creature it is fighting survives, that creature won't be able to block that combat.

2021/07/23
原文If a player casts a spell that targets multiple permanents their opponent controls with ward, each of those ward abilities will trigger. If that player doesn't pay for all of them, the spell will be countered.

data from gatherer