粗野な覚醒
粗野な覚醒
/ 4G
ソーサリー
以下の2つから1つを選ぶ。「あなたがコントロールするすべての土地をアンタップする。」「ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールする土地は2/2のクリーチャーであるとともに土地でもある。」
双呪 (双呪コストを支払った場合、両方を選ぶ。)
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
粗野な覚醒 フィフス・ドーン#92
英語
粗野な覚醒 Duel Decks: Garruk vs. Liliana#22
英語
粗野な覚醒 Duel Decks Anthology: Garruk vs. Liliana#22
英語
粗野な覚醒 Modern Masters#160
英語
粗野な覚醒 wc04#jn92sb
英語
カード裁定
2008/08/01
原文A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

2013/06/07
原文Lands that enter the battlefield or otehrwise come under your control after Rude Awakening resolves won't be affected.

data from gatherer