TOP画面検索結果一覧五元のプリズム
五元のプリズム
五元のプリズム
/ 2
アーティファクト
烈日 (これのコストのために支払われたマナの色1色につき1個の蓄積カウンターが置かれた状態で場に出る。)
五元のプリズムの上から蓄積カウンターを1個取り除く:あなたのマナ・プールに、好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
五元のプリズム ダブルマスターズ#281
日本語
五元のプリズム ダブルマスターズ#281
英語
五元のプリズム フィフス・ドーン#143
英語
五元のプリズム Planechase#122
英語
五元のプリズム wc04#mb143
英語
カード裁定
2020/08/07
原文Sunburst checks what mana was actually spent to cast the spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana "as though it were mana" of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn't otherwise spend, but it doesn't change what mana you spent to cast the spell.

2020/08/07
原文Once Pentad Prism has run out of charge counters, it remains on the battlefield.

data from gatherer