TOP画面検索結果一覧アラクナスの紡ぎ手
アラクナスの紡ぎ手
アラクナスの紡ぎ手
/ 5G
クリーチャー — 蜘蛛
到達
あなたがコントロールしているアンタップ状態の蜘蛛1体をタップする:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたの墓地やライブラリーから「アラクナスの蜘蛛の巣」という名前のカード1枚を探し、それをそのクリーチャーにつけた状態で戦場に出す。これによりあなたがあなたのライブラリーからカードを探したなら、ライブラリーを切り直す。
5 / 7
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
アラクナスの紡ぎ手 ダブルマスターズ2022#135
英語
アラクナスの紡ぎ手 基本セット2012#162
日本語
アラクナスの紡ぎ手 基本セット2012#162
英語
アラクナスの紡ぎ手 モダンマスターズ 2017年版#117
日本語
アラクナスの紡ぎ手 モダンマスターズ 2017年版#117
英語
カード裁定
2017/03/14
原文You can tap any untapped Spider you control, including one you haven't controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Arachnus Spinner's activated ability. You can even tap Arachnus Spinner itself to pay this cost.

2017/03/14
原文If you choose to search your library this way, you don't have to find a card named Arachnus Web, even if one is there. You'll still shuffle your library after searching it.

2017/03/14
原文You may search both your graveyard and your library, but you can find a maximum of one card named Arachnus Web.

data from gatherer