戻る
石臼
/
アーティファクト
,
:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは、自分のライブラリーの一番上のカード2枚を自分の墓地に置く。
石臼
/
アーティファクト
,
:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは、自分のライブラリーの一番上のカード2枚を自分の墓地に置く。
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
可能
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
不可
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
可能
ヒストリック
:
可能
タイムレス
:
可能
カード裁定
2004/10/04
原文
Can be used on a player with less than 2 cards in their library. It will remove 0 or 1 cards if that is all that is available.
2004/10/04
原文
It is not a draw effect so it will not cause a player with less than 2 cards in their library to lose.
2004/10/04
原文
Since you are putting more than one card in the graveyard at one time, the affected player can choose the order the 2 cards go in.
data from gatherer