TOP画面検索結果一覧Sure-Footed Infiltrator
Sure-Footed Infiltrator
Sure-Footed Infiltrator
/ 3U
Creature — Merfolk Rogue
Tap another untapped Rogue you control: This creature can't be blocked this turn.
Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, draw a card.
2 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Sure-Footed Infiltrator ゼンディカーの夜明け#83
日本語
カード裁定
2020/09/25
原文You can tap any other untapped Rogue you control, including one you haven't controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Sure-Footed Infiltrator's first ability.

2020/09/25
原文Once a creature has blocked Sure-Footed Infiltrator, activating its first ability won't cause it to become unblocked or remove that blocking creature from combat.

data from gatherer