Utility Knife
Utility Knife
/ 1
Artifact — Equipment
When this Equipment enters, attach it to target creature you control.
Equipped creature gets +1/+1.
Equip (: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Utility Knife ゼンディカーの夜明け#256
日本語
カード裁定
2020/09/25
原文Attaching an Equipment with its enters-the-battlefield triggered ability isn't the same as using its equip ability. You don't pay mana for the attachment, and if the Equipment enters at a time you couldn't cast a sorcery, you can still attach it to a creature you control.

2020/09/25
原文If the target creature becomes an illegal target, the Equipment remains on the battlefield unattached.

data from gatherer