Relic Vial
Relic Vial
/ 3
Artifact
, , Sacrifice a creature: Draw a card.
As long as you control a Cleric, this artifact has "Whenever a creature you control dies, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life."
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Relic Vial ゼンディカーの夜明け#250
日本語
カード裁定
2020/09/25
原文Once Relic Vial's ability has triggered, that ability resolves even if you no longer control a Cleric.

2020/09/25
原文If you sacrifice the only Cleric you control to activate Relic Vial's first ability, the triggered ability it gives itself triggers.

2020/09/25
原文If Relic Vial leaves the battlefield at the same time as each Cleric you control, the triggered ability triggers for any creatures you control that die at the same time (possibly including those Clerics).

2020/09/25
原文In a Two-Headed Giant game, Relic Vial's ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you to gain 1 life.

data from gatherer