Ravager's Mace
Ravager's Mace
/ 1BR
Artifact — Equipment
When this Equipment enters, attach it to target creature you control.
Equipped creature gets +1/+0 for each creature in your party and has menace. (Your party consists of up to one each of Cleric, Rogue, Warrior, and Wizard.)
Equip
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Ravager's Mace ゼンディカーの夜明け#235
日本語
カード裁定
2020/09/25
原文To determine "the number of creatures in your party," check whether you control a Cleric, whether you control a Rogue, whether you control a Warrior, and whether you control a Wizard. The number is the total number of those checks to which you answered yes. Each creature you control can be counted for only one of those checks.

2020/09/25
原文If a creature has more than one party creature type, and there are multiple ways to count that creature that could result in a different number of creatures in your party, the highest such number is used. For example, if you control a Cleric and a Cleric Wizard, the number of creatures in your party is two. You can't choose to have it be just one by counting the Cleric Wizard first as a Cleric.

2020/09/25
原文An ability referring to the number of creatures in your party gets a number from zero to four. Such abilities never ask which creatures are in your party, and you never have to designate specific creatures as being in your party. You can't choose to exclude creatures from this count to lower the number.

2020/09/25
原文Attaching an Equipment with its enters-the-battlefield triggered ability isn't the same as using its equip ability. You don't pay mana for the attachment, and if the Equipment enters at a time you couldn't cast a sorcery, you can still attach it to a creature you control.

2020/09/25
原文If the target creature becomes an illegal target, the Equipment remains on the battlefield unattached.

data from gatherer