TOP画面検索結果一覧Springmantle Cleric
Springmantle Cleric
Springmantle Cleric
/ 4G
Creature — Elf Cleric
This creature enters with a +1/+1 counter on it for each color of mana spent to cast it.
2 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Springmantle Cleric ゼンディカーの夜明け#205
日本語
カード裁定
2020/09/25
原文If an effect allows you to spend mana as though it were mana of any color to cast Springmantle Cleric, you consider only the actual mana spent to determine how many counters it receives.

2020/09/25
原文Colorless mana won't give Springmantle Cleric another +1/+1 counter. Colorless is not a color.

2020/09/25
原文If Springmantle Cleric enters the battlefield without being cast, it receives no +1/+1 counters.

2020/09/25
原文If another creature enters the battlefield as a copy of Springmantle Cleric, consider what mana was spent to cast that creature to determine how many +1/+1 counters it enters with.

data from gatherer