Skyclave Geopede
Skyclave Geopede
/ 2R
Creature — Insect
Trample
Landfall — Whenever a land you control enters, this creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn.
3 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Skyclave Geopede prm#83698
英語
Skyclave Geopede ゼンディカーの夜明け#163
日本語
Skyclave Geopede ゼンディカーの夜明け#301
日本語
Skyclave Geopede ゼンディカーの夜明け#301
英語
カード裁定
2020/09/25
原文A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.

2020/09/25
原文A landfall ability doesn't trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land.

2020/09/25
原文Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.

data from gatherer