TOP画面検索結果一覧Rites of Flourishing
Rites of Flourishing
Rites of Flourishing
/ 2G
Enchantment
At the beginning of each player's draw step, that player draws an additional card.
Each player may play an additional land on each of their turns.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Rites of Flourishing ブルームバロウ 統率者#122
日本語
Rites of Flourishing ブルームバロウ 統率者#122
英語
Rites of Flourishing 統率者(2016年版)#163
日本語
Rites of Flourishing 統率者(2016年版)#163
英語
Rites of Flourishing 未来予知#137
日本語
Rites of Flourishing 未来予知#137
英語
Rites of Flourishing 基本セット2012#192
日本語
Rites of Flourishing 基本セット2012#192
英語
Rites of Flourishing ゼンディカーの夜明け 統率者デッキ#80
日本語
カード裁定
2013/04/15
原文The triggered ability is put onto the stack after you have already drawn your card for the turn.

data from gatherer