Dead Reckoning
Dead Reckoning
/ 1BB
Sorcery
You may put target creature card from your graveyard on top of your library. If you do, Dead Reckoning deals damage equal to that card's power to target creature.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Dead Reckoning ワールドウェイク#56
日本語
カード裁定
2010/03/01
原文You must choose two targets as you cast Dead Reckoning: a creature card in your graveyard and a creature on the battlefield. If you can't, then you can't cast the spell.

2010/03/01
原文If the targeted creature card is an illegal target as Dead Reckoning resolves (because it's no longer in your graveyard, perhaps), you can't choose to put it on top of your library. No damage will be dealt.

2010/03/01
原文If the targeted creature is an illegal target as Dead Reckoning resolves (because it's no longer on the battlefield, perhaps), you may still put the targeted creature card from your graveyard on top of your library. No damage will be dealt.

2010/03/01
原文Dead Reckoning deals damage equal to the power the creature card had while it was in your graveyard. This could matter if that card is something like Lord of Extinction or Tarmogoyf whose power is determined by a characteristic-defining ability that checks the contents of your graveyard.

data from gatherer