TOP画面検索結果一覧Anowon, the Ruin Sage
Anowon, the Ruin Sage
Anowon, the Ruin Sage
/ 3BB
Legendary Creature — Vampire Shaman
At the beginning of your upkeep, each player sacrifices a non-Vampire creature of their choice.
4 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Anowon, the Ruin Sage 統率者(2017年版)#96
日本語
Anowon, the Ruin Sage 統率者(2017年版)#96
英語
Anowon, the Ruin Sage イニストラード:真紅の契り 統率者デッキ#118
日本語
Anowon, the Ruin Sage イニストラード:真紅の契り 統率者デッキ#118
英語
Anowon, the Ruin Sage ワールドウェイク#49
日本語
カード裁定
2010/03/01
原文When the triggered ability resolves, first you choose which creature you'll sacrifice (if you control any non-Vampire creatures), then each other player in turn order does the same, then all chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time.

2010/03/01
原文If a player controls no creatures, or if all creatures a player controls are Vampires, that player simply doesn't sacrifice anything.

data from gatherer