TOP画面検索結果一覧Bespoke Battlegarb
Bespoke Battlegarb
Bespoke Battlegarb
/ 1R
Artifact — Equipment
Equipped creature gets +2/+0.
Celebration — At the beginning of combat on your turn, if two or more nonland permanents entered the battlefield under your control this turn, attach this Equipment to up to one target creature you control.
Equip (: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Bespoke Battlegarb エルドレインの森#122
日本語
カード裁定
2023/09/01
原文Each celebration ability has a different effect.
訳文それぞれのお祝い能力には異なる効果があります。

2023/09/01
原文Some celebration abilities trigger at specific parts of the turn and check whether two or more nonland permanents entered the battlefield under your control already in that turn.
訳文いくつかの祝賀能力はターンの特定の時点で誘発し、そのターンにすでに2つ以上の土地でないパーマネントがあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出ているかどうかをチェックします。

2023/09/01
原文Others are static abilities that give creatures abilities or power and toughness increases as long as two or more nonland permanents entered the battlefield under your control that turn.
訳文その他は、そのターンにあなたのコントロール下で土地でないパーマネントが2つ以上戦場に出ている限り、クリーチャーに能力を与えたり、パワーやタフネスが増加したりする常在型能力です。

2023/09/01
原文Celebration abilities only care if two or more nonland permanents entered the battlefield under your control in a turn. They won't get more powerful if more than two permanents entered the battlefield under your control in a turn.
訳文祝祭能力は、ターン中にあなたのコントロール下で土地でないパーマネントが2つ以上戦場に出たかどうかのみを参照します。ターン中にあなたのコントロール下で2つを超えるパーマネントが戦場に出たとしても、その能力は強力になりません。

2023/09/01
原文The permanents that entered the battlefield don't need to remain on the battlefield or under your control. Celebration abilities are checking for past events, not the current game state.
訳文戦場に出たパーマネントは、戦場に残ったり、あなたのコントロール下に留まったりする必要はありません。祝祭能力は、現在のゲームの状態ではなく、過去のイベントをチェックします。

data from gatherer