Destiny Spinner
Destiny Spinner
/ 1G
Enchantment Creature — Human
Creature and enchantment spells you control can't be countered.
: Target land you control becomes an X/X Elemental creature with trample and haste until end of turn, where X is the number of enchantments you control. It's still a land.
2 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Destiny Spinner 統率者マスターズ#890
日本語
Destiny Spinner 統率者マスターズ#890
英語
Destiny Spinner The List#THB-168
英語
Destiny Spinner テーロス還魂記#168
日本語
Destiny Spinner テーロス還魂記#168
英語
Destiny Spinner エルドレインの森 統率者#123
日本語
カード裁定
2020/01/24
原文Destiny Spinner's first ability applies only while it's on the battlefield. While it's a spell, it can be countered.

2020/01/24
原文A spell or ability that counters spells can still target spells that can't be countered. When that spell or ability resolves, the uncounterable spell won't be countered, but any additional effects of the countering spell or ability will still happen.

2020/01/24
原文The value of X is determined only as Destiny Spinner's activated ability resolves. Once that happens, the creature's base power and toughness won't change later in the turn even if the number of enchantments you control changes.

2020/01/24
原文If you activate Destiny Spinner's ability more than once in a turn, the value of X may be different each time. If you choose the same land as the target more than once, the most recent effect (and most recent value of X) applies.

2020/01/24
原文Destiny Spinner's activated ability doesn't untap the land that becomes a creature.

2020/01/24
原文If you control no enchantments at the time Destiny Spinner's activated ability resolves, the land becomes a 0/0 creature and is put into its owner's graveyard unless another effect is raising its toughness.

data from gatherer