TOP画面検索結果一覧Malleable Impostor
Malleable Impostor
Malleable Impostor
/ 3U
Creature — Faerie Shapeshifter
Flash
Flying
You may have this creature enter as a copy of a creature an opponent controls, except it's a Faerie Shapeshifter in addition to its other types and it has flying.
0 / 0
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Malleable Impostor エルドレインの森 統率者#10
日本語
Malleable Impostor エルドレインの森 統率者#46
日本語
Malleable Impostor エルドレインの森 統率者#46
英語
カード裁定
2023/09/01
原文Except for the listed exceptions, Malleable Impostor copies exactly what was printed on the original permanent and nothing more (unless that permanent is itself copying something or is a token; see below). It doesn't copy whether that permanent is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras attached to it, or any noncopy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on.

2023/09/01
原文If the chosen permanent has in its mana cost, X is 0.

2023/09/01
原文If the chosen permanent is copying something else (for example, if the chosen permanent is a Clone), then your Malleable Impostor enters the battlefield as whatever the chosen permanent copied, with the stated exceptions.

2023/09/01
原文If the chosen permanent is a token, Malleable Impostor copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that put the token onto the battlefield, with the listed exceptions. Malleable Impostor does not become a token.

2023/09/01
原文Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied permanent will trigger when Malleable Impostor enters the battlefield. Any "as [this permanent] enters the battlefield" or "[this permanent] enters the battlefield with" abilities of the chosen permanent will also work.

2023/09/01
原文If Malleable Impostor somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature, Malleable Impostor can't become a copy of that creature. You may choose only a creature that's already on the battlefield.

2023/09/01
原文You can choose not to copy anything. In that case, Malleable Impostor simply enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature and is probably put into your graveyard immediately, unless something else is increasing its toughness to keep it alive.

data from gatherer