The Eighth Doctor
The Eighth Doctor
/ 4WU
Legendary Creature — Time Lord Doctor
When The Eighth Doctor enters, mill three cards.
Once during each of your turns, you may play a historic land or cast a historic permanent spell from your graveyard. If you do, it gains "If this permanent would leave the battlefield, exile it instead of putting it anywhere else."
4 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
The Eighth Doctor ドクター・フー#124
日本語
The Eighth Doctor ドクター・フー#410
日本語
The Eighth Doctor ドクター・フー#559
日本語
The Eighth Doctor ドクター・フー#1001
英語
The Eighth Doctor ドクター・フー#1150
英語
The Eighth Doctor ドクター・フー#124
英語
The Eighth Doctor ドクター・フー#410
英語
The Eighth Doctor ドクター・フー#559z
英語
The Eighth Doctor ドクター・フー#729
英語
カード裁定
2023/10/13
原文Unlike other creature types in Magic that are each only one word, the two words "Time Lord" represent a single creature subtype. Time Lord is the only two-word creature type.

2023/10/13
原文Neither "Time" nor "Lord" are creature types. Some older cards were printed with the subtype "Lord," but all of those cards have updated Oracle card text that removed that type.

2023/10/13
原文If an effect instructs you to choose a creature type, you may choose Time Lord.

data from gatherer