TOP画面検索結果一覧Tolsimir, Friend to Wolves
Tolsimir, Friend to Wolves
Tolsimir, Friend to Wolves
/ 2GGW
Legendary Creature — Elf Scout
When Tolsimir enters, create Voja, Friend to Elves, a legendary 3/3 green and white Wolf creature token.
Whenever a Wolf you control enters, you gain 3 life and that creature fights up to one target creature you don't control.
3 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Tolsimir, Friend to Wolves The List#WAR-224
英語
Tolsimir, Friend to Wolves pwar#224p
英語
Tolsimir, Friend to Wolves pwar#224s
英語
Tolsimir, Friend to Wolves 灯争大戦#224
日本語
カード裁定
2019/05/03
原文If Tolsimir is still on the battlefield when its enters-the-battlefield trigger resolves, its last ability will trigger as Voja is created.

2019/05/03
原文You may put Tolsimir's last ability onto the stack without choosing any target. You'll just gain 3 life. However, if you do choose a target and the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Tolsimir's last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn't resolve. You don't gain 3 life and no creature deals or is dealt damage.

2019/05/03
原文If the Wolf that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield as Tolsimir's last ability resolves, no creature deals or is dealt damage, but you do gain 3 life.

2019/05/03
原文Tolsimir, Friend to Wolves has a different name than Tolsimir Wolfblood (from the Ravnica: City of Guilds™ set), and Voja, Friend to Elves has a different name than Voja, the token created by Tolsimir Wolfblood. Since the "legend rule" only cares about exact English names, this means you may control all four of these creatures at the same time.

data from gatherer