Casualties of War
Casualties of War
/ 2BBGG
Sorcery
Choose one or more —
• Destroy target artifact.
• Destroy target creature.
• Destroy target enchantment.
• Destroy target land.
• Destroy target planeswalker.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Casualties of War ブルームバロウ 統率者#125
日本語
Casualties of War ブルームバロウ 統率者#125
英語
Casualties of War カルドハイム 統率者デッキ#83
日本語
Casualties of War カルドハイム 統率者デッキ#83
英語
Casualties of War Fallout#1004
日本語
Casualties of War Fallout#213
日本語
Casualties of War Fallout#476
日本語
Casualties of War Fallout#741
日本語
Casualties of War Fallout#1004
英語
Casualties of War Fallout#213
英語
Casualties of War Fallout#476
英語
Casualties of War Fallout#741
英語
Casualties of War pwar#187p
英語
Casualties of War pwar#187s
英語
Casualties of War タルキール:龍嵐録 統率者#98
日本語
Casualties of War タルキール:龍嵐録 統率者#98
英語
Casualties of War 灯争大戦#187
日本語
カード裁定
2019/05/03
原文You can choose any number of the modes for Casualties of War, but you can't choose a mode more than once.

2019/05/03
原文Each target permanent is destroyed in the order specified. Abilities that trigger when one is destroyed won't be put onto the stack until Casualties of War has finished resolving.

data from gatherer