Arboreal Grazer
Arboreal Grazer
/ G
Creature — Sloth Beast
Reach
When this creature enters, you may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield tapped.
0 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Arboreal Grazer ラヴニカ・リマスター#131
日本語
Arboreal Grazer ラヴニカ・リマスター#343
日本語
Arboreal Grazer ラヴニカ・リマスター#131
英語
Arboreal Grazer ラヴニカ・リマスター#343
英語
Arboreal Grazer タルキール:龍嵐録 統率者#245
日本語
Arboreal Grazer タルキール:龍嵐録 統率者#245
英語
Arboreal Grazer 灯争大戦#149
日本語
カード裁定
2019/05/03
原文Arboreal Grazer's effect doesn't count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you've already played your land for the turn.

data from gatherer