Doom Weaver
Doom Weaver
/ 4BB
Creature — Spider Horror
Reach
Soulbond (You may pair this creature with another unpaired creature when either enters. They remain paired for as long as you control both of them.)
As long as Doom Weaver is paired with another creature, each of those creatures has "When this creature dies, draw cards equal to its power."
1 / 8
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Doom Weaver prm#95343
英語
Doom Weaver イニストラード:真紅の契り 統率者デッキ#34
日本語
Doom Weaver イニストラード:真紅の契り 統率者デッキ#72
日本語
Doom Weaver イニストラード:真紅の契り 統率者デッキ#34
英語
カード裁定
2021/11/19
原文Use the creature's power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how many cards to draw.

data from gatherer